When can I manually batch or manually close out?

Table of Contents

If you have admin access, you can manually close at anytime from Closeout app Closeout app icon or Orders app Orders - App Icon. If you are on autoclose, your autoclose time will still process at its designated time.

 

NOTE #

If you are manually closing out Closeout app Closeout app icon, you will be prompted to enter tips for all transactions without designated tips. If you are manually closing out from Orders app Orders - App Icon (only available to merchants on Pro plan), you will not need to designate tips for any order.

 

Reference Site: https://help.clover.com/faq/when-can-i-manually-batch-or-manually-close-out/

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *